Parkesdale Farm Market aka the BEST Strawberry Shakes

August 19, 2012 at 10:34 pm 4 comments

Today was such a fun day to meet with the Tampa Bay Lady Bloggers. We were invited to go to the Parkesdale Farm Market for a tour and taste of their famous Strawberry Milkshakes. The drive was supposed to take us 45 minutes but traffic was light and we made it in a 1/2 hour. Bruce came with me to keep me company (and I bribed him with a milkshake).

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

New York City Walking Tour February Goals

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. nancim72  |  August 21, 2012 at 10:40 pm

    Nice meeting you! :)

    Reply
  • 2. Caroline Calcote  |  August 21, 2012 at 10:49 pm

    Nice to see you again! I was totally mortified that I forgot your name. That happens to me all the time and I hate it. When I get put on the spot I could forget my sister’s name. Anyway, it was a fun trip. I’ve been wanting to check out Parkesdale for a while and that gave me an excuse to make the drive :)

    Reply
    • 3. discoveringdebbie  |  August 22, 2012 at 11:07 pm

      I always forget names so please don’t feel bad just know you are in good company.

      Reply
  • 4. Steph  |  October 24, 2012 at 3:14 am

    Sooooooooooo yummy! I can’t wait to go back this weekend, buy my pumpkins for halloween and get a pumpkin shake!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

Follow Me on Pinterest

Want more updates? Follow me on Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Categories


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

