Wake up

October 18, 2010 at 1:41 pm 1 comment

How was your weekend? My weekend was awesome. I didn’t get all my homework done but I will play catch up this week so I am not stressing over it. Friday was a great date with the hubby. We love LOVE Roy’s Restaurant. We sat at the sushi bar and met a fun couple. I love bonding over food. On Saturday we went shopping which is one of my favorite things to do. We ended up buying a rug for our living room and I got new Jimmy Choo sunglasses. Check out the pictures below. We had fun.
I already reached one goal today and that would be a wake up call of running 3.1 miles. They were hard miles because I ran 6.5 miles yesterday and I rocked that run. My other goal today is to read more of my homework so that I can get caught back up.
Do you like working out in the morning?

Entry filed under: About me.

Checking things off your to do list Building Excitement

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Carolyn  |  October 18, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    I am a first thing in the morning exerciser! Always. On an empty stomach to boot.

    I’m on a taper week and I didn’t work out this AM. I will get in a run over lunch or after work, but I’m sitting her kinda wishing I just got it out of the way.

    Happy Monday.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Follow Me on Pinterest

Categories


