I am going to pull out my hair

November 2, 2010 at 10:57 am 1 comment

Good morning! I hope you had a great Halloween. My halloween was low key. We live in a condo so we didn’t have any trick or treaters. I spent the weekend running 7 miles, finishing my 30 page paper for school, reading homework, watching movies and a lot of other small errands. I got my paper to 30 pages so the teacher has it now. She will add notes to give it back to us and then we have to edit it down to 20 pages. Its nice to have a week break from it though.
I am sure you are wondering about the pulling my hair out title… Well yesterday was my day to register for classes next semester. I have 4 classes left and then I can graduate. Well my 2 last accounting classes have always been full the other times I tried to register for them. In the past I would just register for something else and think to myself I would take them later. Well now is later but there was major technology issues yesterday and I wasted the day away trying to register and stressing over registering. I was still trying at 9:30 last night. I finally decided to go to bed and deal with it today. I was finally able to register for my classes this morning. Its a huge relief. I am that much closer to getting done with school and having no homework. I need to start counting the days.
To other news, I am sore from my strength training and yoga on Sunday. So sore that I couldn’t lift my arms to tear my hair out even if I wanted. So I am glad today is an off day from exercise. My body needs it.
Any good stretches you recommend for my poor arms? Triceps are the most painful.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Where did you go? On the First Day of Christmas

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Teresa Tastes & Travels  |  November 24, 2010 at 8:43 pm

    haven’t seen you pop up in my reader for a bit so thought i’d check in and see how you’re doing. have a great holiday!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Follow Me on Pinterest

Want more updates? Follow me on Twitter!

Categories


