Viva Elvis

December 19, 2010 at 2:23 pm 1 comment

Yesterday was a whirlwind day. The hubby and I flew to Las Vegas. It was a 5 hour flight and things went great until we landed and had to sit on the runway for a half an hour before getting to our gate. I was so excited when our plane was moving toward the gate that I twittered “we are moving”. That was not a good thing. My twitter feeds go to facebook and before long there were people that were wondering where we are moving to. Sorry for the misunderstanding to everyone who read that elated but hasty posting. Anyways, the rest of the day was awesome. I got to meet my nephew. I need to ask permission before I post pics of him. But he is adorable. He has me wrapped around his tiny finger already. After a quick visit we were off to the Viva Elvis show. I love Elvis’ music. I walked down the aisle to one of his songs. I enjoyed the show because I love Elvis. But even I wanted more Cirque du Soleil. The show really focuses on the music and dance. Still good just different. Here are some pictures for enjoyment of the night.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Things Happen x 3 New phone

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Diana Stacey  |  December 19, 2010 at 8:40 pm

    I am so excited for you guys to meet him! Have a wonderful time together with family and hopefully the things that seem to be not so great right now will be a little bit easier. Love you guys!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Follow Me on Pinterest

Categories


