Spring 2011 semester

January 24, 2011 at 10:13 pm Leave a comment

I am already on my third week of classes this senester. I am taking Audit and a Financial Accounting. Pretty easy classes because I already know some of the lessons and there are no research papers due. Most of my MBA classes have had 20 to 30 page research papers. This will be a nice break. They also are prep courses for the CPA exam. So I will be better prepared for studying for the CPA next year.
These classes will finish up my accounting requirements for the MBA program. I still have 2 core business classes, an international class, and 1 CPA required class to take. So I am hoping to take 2 classes in the summer, 1 in the fall, and the last in Spring 2012. The end is in sight and I am already counting down. I can’t wait to not have homework and to have this accomplishment. Till then the chances are high that if you see me my nose will be buried in a book.

Entry filed under: Goals.

3 months Weight Watchers

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Follow Me on Pinterest

Want more updates? Follow me on Twitter!

Categories


